fbpx

Contact Us

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you to the Imperial Hotel in the near future.

If you would like help booking in or simply have a few questions for us contact us below.

The Imperial Hotel,
Vaughan Street, The Promenade,
Llandudno, Conwy,
LL30 1AP

Telephone: 01492 877466

Contact Details

General Manager

Geoff Lofthouse
Email: gsl@theimperial.co.uk

Reception/Reservations

Reception Manager
Email: reception@theimperial.co.uk Tel: 01492 877466

Conference/Events/Wedding Office

Email: weddings@theimperial.co.uk

Sarah Chapman, Events Manager
Email: sarah@theimperial.co.uk Tel: 01492 863917

Lesley Bell-Hughes, Events Co-ordinator
Email: lesley@theimperial.co.uk Tel: 01492 863915

Sara Kyle-Williams, Events – Co-ordinator
Email: sara@theimperial.co.uk Tel: 01492 863916

Siobhan Hassett, Events – Co-ordinator
Email: siobhan@theimperial.co.uk Tel: 01492 863916

Marketing

Lyn Leech, Marketing Manager
Email: marketing@theimperial.co.uk Tel: 01492 877466

Mint Condition

Email: mint@theimperial.co.uk Tel: 01492 863910